The real fusion between PsyTrance & Rock
. Super heavy guitar mixed with 303 are on this stuff!

OLY OWEN: lead vocals & guitars

CHRIS BLACKSMITH: programing, keyboards & vocals

JOSS BARON: vocals & tambourin

listen here:

Remember The Future. ra
On the other side. ra
We Are Electric Gipsy.ra


2 listen u need